NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council Election of a Member of Parliament for Epsom and Ewell

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
FRASER Mhairi Joanna	HALL Tim	212 Barnett Wood Lane Ashtead Surrey KT21 2DB
MAGUIRE Helen Elaine	HOWARD Tim	45 Hillside Road Ashtead Surrey KT21 1RZ
MCKENNA Stephen Hugh	BAKER Janice	90 Hook Road Epsom Surrey KT19 8TR
MILLER Gina	COOK Andrew	True & Fair Party (Epsom) Carlton House 19 West Street Epsom, Surrey KT18 7RL
SENTHILNATHAN Mayuran	SENTHILNATHAN Mayuran	41 Trumpsgreen Avenue Virginia Water Surrey GU25 4EP
TODD Mark Christian (Commonly Known As: Mark Todd)	GOSLING Stuart	8 Grove Road Epsom Surrey KT17 4DF
YOUNG Damon	YOUNG Damon	9A Corner House Parade Epsom Road Epsom Surrey KT17 1NX

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024 Jacqueline King
Acting Returning Officer